Skip to content

New.

January 19, 2012
tags: ,

It just hit me, the thought of having my own blog; out of nowhere.

I have no idea how blogs work, what are they for or how to use them. I just wanted one so bad few days ago. I hope I post interesting stuff so I can look back a year from now, and say: oh I had an interesting year.

so here I am, tucked under the sheets of my bed, typing my first post, which will be about nothing but me; blah-ing.

now that I’m done with my 5th term at Dental school, I have few days off before starting the 6th term, meaning that I have plenty of time to do things I have been postponing for ages because of the most annoying sentence ever: I have exams. which means I will be posting new posts every now and then. I very excited. very. 

I hope I use this wisely, I hope I enjoy this experience.

(of course this post is going to be the worst of them all, but, I’m going to improve. –inshalla– be patient)

Have a nice day!

No comments yet

Leave a comment